Upcoming School Events

 

Administration and Office Staff
Tim Williams Principal tim.williams@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Matt Hreha Assistant Principal matthew.hreha@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Gail Franks Guidance Counselor gail.franks@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
William Frost Guidance Counselor william.frost@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Jarod Lloyd District Librarian
Library Page
jarod.lloyd@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Rod Smith Athletic Director rod.smith@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Scott Bartholomew Athletic Director scott.bartholomew@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Lora Wagner Secretary lora.wagner@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Renee Reed Guidance Secretary renee.reed@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Debby Robinson Athletic Secretary/Cashier debby.robinson@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Teachers
Scott Bartholomew Business scott.bartholomew@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Jason Beavers Social Studies
Class Page
jason.beavers@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Heath Bennett Art
Class Blog | Art Page
heath.bennett@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Steve Bower Ag Science
FFA Page
steve.bower@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Rick Brown Social Studies rick.brown@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Amanda Bush Spanish amanda.bush@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Brian Campbell Science
Class Blog
brian.campbell@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
James Chickrell Band
Band Page
james.chickrell@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Dan Cooper Educational Specialist dan.cooper@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Mary Cooper Family Consumer Science mary.cooper@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Ted Dillie Math ted.dille@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Jessie Dorman Science
Class Page
jessie.dorman@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Kay Egbert French kay.egbert@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Lisa Eveland Physical Education lisa.eveland@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
John Fike Social Studies
Class Page
john.fike@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Mary Grassbaugh

Ag Science
FFA Page

mary.grassbaugh@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Teresa Hamner Math
Class Blog
teresa.hamner@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Jeri Hartley Math jeri.hartley@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Mike Hartley Educational Specialist mike.hartley@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Catherine Holley English catherine.holley@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Megan Hughes Spanish
Class Blog
megan.hughes@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Dan Hugus Industrial Arts
Class Page
dan.hugus@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Todd Jean Educational Specialist todd.jean@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Dan Jones Choir dan.jones@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Melinda McCallin English melinda.mccallin@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Gary Mitchel Industrial Arts
2010-2011 Class Page
2009-2010 Class Page
gary.mitchel@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Ty Park Social Studies
Class Blog
ty.park@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Phil Peloquin English phil.peloquin@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Donna Peters Health donna.peters@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Scott Pontius Science scott.pontius@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Todd Seymour Educational Specialist todd.seymour@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Kacey Shaffer Educational Specialist kacey.shaffer@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Jason Shepherd CBIP jason.shepherd@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Ron Stephens Math ron.stephens@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Beau Stidham Math
Class Page
beau.stidham@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Doug Stiverson CBIP doug.stiverson@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Christina Sykes

Science
Anatomy Page
Biology 102

Biochemistry

christina.sykes@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Kim Tatman English
Class Blog
kim.tatman@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Todd Tomlinson Computers
Class Page
todd.tomlinson@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Casey Wagner Band
Band Page
casey.wagner@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Dustin Weaver English dustin.weaver@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Ruth Wilson Science ruth.wilson@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Support Staff
Patty Roush Study Hall Monitor patty.roush@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Kim Ebert Aide .
Nancy Johnson Aide .
Susan Kimbler Aide .
Amy Poorman Aide .
Todd Taylor Head Custodian todd.taylor@logan-elm.k12.oh.us
Russ Kamler Custodian .
Jeff McAfee Custodian .
Sharon Harper Head Cook .
Tina Hardbarger Cook .
Denise Kerens Cook .
Jean Speakman Cook .

 

Shop Amazon to Support Logan Elm