Attention Seniors: Please click here to verify that your senior/baby pictures are in the yearbook! Changes will be made for missing students who submitted their photos prior to the deadline of Feb. 10, 2017. See Mrs. Dexter for questions!



Viewing for prom for parents/family/friends will be 7:00 – 7:45 pm.  Students will begin entering at 8:00 pm.

Faculty Directory


Name Position
Nate Smith Principal
Dan Hugus Assistant Principal
Eric Karshner Athletic Director/Middle School Teacher
Kathy Goins Guidance
Joanna Shipe Guidance Counselor
Jennifer Sorrell Speech Pathologist
Debby Robinson Athletic Secretary/Cashier
Jo Mullins Principal's Secretary
Stephanie Swackhamer Guidance Secretary
Jennifer Russell District School Nurse


Name Position
Summer Alspach Educational Specialist
Jason Beavers Social Studies
Heath Bennett Art
Daniel Brightbill Woods
Julie Brison Math
Brian Campbell Science
James Chickrell Band
Jake Daniels Educational Specialist
Ashli Dexter English
Lisa Eveland Physical Education
John Fike Social Studies
Matthew Forte Social Studies
Kim Glick Library tech
Jeremy Grimm Social Studies
Teresa Hamner Math
Mike Hartley Educational Specialist
Terry Holbert Social Studies
Katie Hamel Science
Dan Jones Choir
Mark Jones Intervention Specialist
Holly King Math/English
Beth McCallister Spanish
Melinda McCallinhart English
Kolt McDaniel English
Dr. Douglas Meyer Science
Megan Michalski Spanish
Gary Mitchel Industrial Arts
Donna Peters Health
Scott Pontius Science
Mike Schultz Intervention Specialist
Jason Shepherd CBIP
Tieana Stonerock Ag Ed
Ron Stephens Math
Doug Stiverson CBIP
Kim Tatman English
Todd Tomlinson Technology Teacher
Casey Wagner Band


Name Position
Kris Hamner Head Cook
Tina Hardbarger Cook
Tammy Hart Cook
Jean Speakman Cook
Nancy Johnson Instructional Aide
Todd Taylor Head Custodian
Jeff McAfee Custodian

Shop Amazon to Support Logan Elm