Upcoming Events

BAD logo

Logan Elm High School
9575 Tarlton Road
Circleville, Ohio 43113

PH: (740) 474-7503
FAX: (740) 474-3592

ADMINISTRATION    
     
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Nate Smith Principal nate.smith@loganelm.org
Dan Hugus Assistant Principal dan.hugus@loganelm.org
Eric Karshner Athletic Director eric.karshner@loganelm.org
Grace King Counselor grace.king@loganelm.org
Joanna Shipe Counselor joanna.shipe@loganelm.org
Jennifer Sorrell Speech Pathologist jennifer.sorrell@pickawayesc.org
Debby Robinson Athletic Secretary/Cashier debby.robinson@loganelm.org
Jo Mullins Principal's Secretary jo.mullins@loganelm.org
Stephanie Swackhamer Guidance Secretary stephanie.swackhamer@loganelm.org
Jennifer Russell District School Nurse jennifer.russell@loganelm.org
     
TEACHERS    
     
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Summer Alspach Educational Specialist summer.alspach@loganelm.org
Ellie Barbieri Choir ellie.barbieri@loganelm.org
Heath Bennett Art heath.bennett@loganelm.org
Julie Brison Math julie.brison@loganelm.org
Brian Campbell Science brian.campbell@loganelm.org
James Chickrell Band Director jim.chickrell@loganelm.org
Jake Daniels Educational Specialist jake.daniels@loganelm.org
Ashli Dexter English ashli.dexter@loganelm.org
Lisa Eveland Physical Education lisa.eveland@loganelm.org
John Fike Social Studies john.fike@loganelm.org
Matthew Forte Social Studies matthew.forte@loganelm.org
Kim Glick Library kim.glick@loganelm.org
Jeremy Grimm Social Studies jeremy.grimm@loganelm.org
Teresa Hamner Math teresa.hamner@loganelm.org
Renae Henry Science renae.henry@loganelm.org
Jeri Hartley Math jeri.hartley@loganelm.org
Mike Hartley Educational Specialist mike.hartley@loganelm.org
Terry Holbert Social Studies terry.holbert@loganelm.org
Jeff Johnson Industrial Arts jeff.johnson@loganelm.org
Mark Jones Educational Specialist mark.jones@loganelm.org
Holly King Math/English holly.king@loganelm.org
Beth McCallister Spanish beth.mccalister@loganelm.org
Melinda McCallinhart English melinda.mccallinhart@loganelm.org
Kolt McDaniel English kolt.mcdaniel@loganelm.org
Douglas Meyer Science douglas.meyer@loganelm.org
Megan Michalski Spanish megan.michalski@loganelm.org
Gary Mitchel Industrial Arts gary.mitchel@loganelm.org
Donna Peters Health donna.peters@loganelm.org
Scott Pontius Science scott.pontius@loganelm.org
Mike Schultz Educational Specialist mike.schultz@loganelm.org
Jason Shepherd CBIP jason.shepherd@loganelm.org
Tieana Stonerock Ag Ed tieana.stonerock@loganelm.org
Ron Stephens Math ron.stephens@loganelm.org
Doug Stiverson CBIP doug.stiverson@loganelm.org
Kim Tatman English kim.tatman@loganelm.org
Todd Tomlinson Technology todd.tomlinson@loganelm.org
Casey Wagner  Band casey.wagner@loganelm.org
     
STAFF    
     
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Kris Hamner Head Cook kris.hamner@loganelm.org
Todd Taylor Head Custodian todd.taylor@loganelm.org 

Shop Amazon to Support Logan Elm